Management and Organizational Consultants

HOME   |   PROFILE   |   TEAM   |   SERVICES   |   ASSOCIATES   |   CLIENTS   |   CONTACT   |   Français

TEAM

Above all, we love to witness the pride in individuals  and communities

when our clients' projects 

are realized successfully,

in a timely manner

and within budget.

Atmacinta is strengthened by a dynamic, multidisciplinary team that helps to resolve complex issues and implement appropriate steps to increase individual, team and organizational effectiveness.

 

We believe strongly in the development of learning organizations as a way to improve business performance and let people realize their personal visions. Above all we love to see the pride in individuals and communities when our clients' projects are realized successfully, in a timely manner and within budget.

5+fV7VZaRD62aFXSIoLqwA_thumb_1a63.jpeg
Paul Renzoni
Founder, President

MA, Applied Human Sciences

BES, Environmental Studies

renzoni@atmacinta.com

 

IMG_9035.jpg
Christopher Coggan
Business Development

Certified PMP
BSc, Environmental Studies

coggan@atmacinta.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Lindsay Richardson
Environment and Community Consultation

MSc, Environmental Assessment

BSc, Environmental Sciences

richardson@atmacinta.com

 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
1617994876698.jpeg
Nina Tomaszewski 
Social and Economic Development

MBA, Strategy and Innovation

MSc, risk management and globalization of SMEs

tomaszewski@atmacinta.com

 

Alice.jpeg
Alice Sécheresse
Public Policy

MSc, Public Policy

BA, International Development, Environment and African Studies

secheresse@atmacinta.com

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Balgovind Pande 
Vice President

BA, Economics
Specialized training in Group Dynamics & Interpersonal Relations, Management & Marketing

DEC, Commerce

pande@atmacinta.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Robert_Prevost.jpg
Robert Prévost
Public Administration

MA, Public Administration

Major in Economic Sciences
Certificate in Business Management

BSc, Agricultural
and Environmental Sciences

prevost@atmacinta.com

 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Nathalie Charland.jpg
Nathalie Charland
Environment and Community Consultation

MSc, Environmental Assessment

BSc, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Major in Wildlife Biology

charland@atmacinta.com

Simon.JPG
Simon Bélanger
Energy

Bachelor of Engineering

belanger@atmacinta.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Blanche D'Cunha
Accounts Officer

blanche@atmacinta.com

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

SECURITY

IMG_6297.HEIC
Nalou                            Percy
 

Back to top

 

 

HOME   |   PROFILE   |   TEAM   |   SERVICES   |   CLIENTS   |   CONTACT   |   Français                                                                © 2018 Atmacinta Inc. All rights reserved